Meet Our Staff

Medical Team

Mark Mintz, MD

Chief Medical Officer | Pediatric Neurologist | Founder

    Ronald Barabas, MD

    Pediatric Neurologist

      Romaine Schubert, MD

      Pediatric Neurologist

        Lawrence Laveman, MD

        Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrician

          Richard Boles, MD

          Medical Geneticist | Director of NeuroGenomics Program

            Lisa Alberts, APN

            Psychiatric and Primary Care Nurse Practitioner

              Neuropsychology Team

              Gregory Alberts, PhD

              Neuropsychologist | Director of Neuropsychology Services

                Michelle Humm, PhD

                Pediatric Neuropsychologist

                  Hilary Murphy, PhD


                    Michael Baniewicz, PsyD


                      Sara Shane, PsyD, LPC

                      Licensed Professional Counselor | Post-Doctoral Resident

                        Elizabeth McHugh, PhD

                        Post-Doctoral Resident

                          Jessica Woods, PsyD

                          Post-Doctoral Resident

                            Drew Nagele, PsyD

                            Consulting Neuropsychologist

                              Behavior Team

                              Patrick Progar, PhD, BCBA-D

                              VP of Behavior Services

                                Kaori Nepo, PhD, BCBA-D

                                Director of Behavior Services - PA Region

                                  Lauren Marks, BCBA

                                  Behavior Analyst

                                    Rachel Hall, BCaBA

                                    Assistant Behavior Analyst

                                      Team of RBT's

                                      Behavior Team

                                        Creative Arts Team

                                        Alexandra Back, MA, ATR-BC, LPC

                                        Board Certified Art Therapist | Licensed Professional Counselor | Director of Creative Arts Therapies | Holistic Wellness Coordinator

                                          Madison Frank, MT-BC

                                          Board Certified Music Therapist

                                            Christine Mantey, R-DMT

                                            Dance/Movement Therapist

                                              Kate Leonard, MT-BC

                                              Board Certified Music Therapist

                                                Neurotechnology Team

                                                Kim Catterall, R-EEG-T

                                                HD-EEG Technologist

                                                  Jeff Keating, PhD

                                                  VP, Senior Scientist and Information Technology

                                                    Research Team

                                                    Catherine Smith

                                                    Clinical Research Coordinator, CRCNJ

                                                      Leadership Team

                                                      Kathleen Stengel, MS, BCBA

                                                      Chief Executive Officer

                                                        Mark Mintz, MD

                                                        Chief Medical Officer and Founder

                                                          Tara Gleason, MBA

                                                          Chief Financial Officer

                                                            Larry Serviolo, MS

                                                            People Services & Strategy Leader

                                                              Jeff Keating, PhD

                                                              VP, Senior Scientist and Information Technology

                                                                Sandra Lewis, MSS, MLSP

                                                                Director of Community Affairs